THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE SCHOOL DISTRICT OF FAIRFIELD COUNTY

Josie G. Gaston, Chairman District 7

Natalie S. Brigman, Vice-Chairman Rev. Johnny R. Byrd, Secretary

District 6

District 5

Sterleita G. Caldwell

District 4

Vandell Davis

District 3

W. Monzell Simpson

District 1

Donna L. Young

District 2

"Education is the jewel casting brilliance into the future."

Mari Evans

