THIRD AND FOURTH GRADES





Douglas Enlow, Secretary and Treasurer; Heyward Hawkins, Patsy Hobgood, Bennie Hornsby, Vice President; Betty Peake, Grady Yarborough, President; Kitrell Alewine, Sue Fortune, Junior Griffin, Vice President. Second Row: Bill Heron, Herbert Hobgood, Diane Kreps, Shirley Reynolds, Carroll Stoudemire, Nell Sellers, President; Ann Wiles, Secretary and Treasurer.

