ANNUAL STAFF



Seated: Kenneth Sanders, Asst. Business Mgr.; Johnny Miner, Art Editor; John W. Stroke, Sports Editor; Watson Wicker, Adv. Mgr., Martha Heron, Editor; Norwood Griffin, Business Mgr.; Irene Turkett, Copy Editor; Ann Shealy, Copy Editor. Standing: Henry Yarbrough, Asst. Circulation Mgr.; Robbie Timms, Circulation Mgr.; Charles Glover, Asst. Adv. Mgr.; Charlotte Gibbs, Asst. Editor; Rita Burley, Sports Editor.

HI-FI STAFF



Don Wingard, Business Mgr., Charlotte Gibbs, Co-Editor; Martha Heron, Typist; Shealy Wiles, Joke Editor; Johnny Miner, Editor; Rita Burley, Literary Editor; Julia Wiles, Social Editor; Joe Glenn and Ann Shealy, Sports Editors.

