

## STUDENT COUNCIL

Sherri Thompson, Miss Student Council; Jo Ann Davis, President; Sandra Bell, Kenneth Johnson, Sandra Smith, and Audrian Kennedy, Members.

## CLASS OFFICERS

Kenneth Johnson, Business Manager; Jo Ann Davis, Assistant Secretary; Lenora Ginyard, Secretary; Sherri Thompson, Treasurer; Sandra Smith, Vice President; and Gerald Gladney, President.

