

MISS SAE

STUDENT ACTION FOR EDUCATION



SAE OFFICERS

N E W S P

P E R

T

Sharon Smith, Vice President; Raphelia Green, Reporter; Annette Feaster, Secretary; Shelia Feaster, President; Tiny Bell Sergeant at arms; Willietta Brown, Treasurer.





SEATED: Kim Douglas, Neitha Johnson, Ed. Bloom, Advisor. STANDING: Willietta Brown, Emanual March, Towanda Crumpton.

SAE MEMBERS



MISS JOURNALISM
WILLIETTA BROWN