

MISS FASHIONETTE Brenetta Richards



JUNIOR FHA OFFICERS

SEATED: Dee Gee Feaster, Vice President; Melissa Feaster, President; Cherryl Feaster, Secretary. STANDING: Jackie Brice, Reporter; Beverly Davis, Historian; Barbara James, Assistant Secretary; Christine Crosby, Sergeant-at-Arms; Tracy Feaster, Treasurer; Zelda Williamson, Chaplain.



JUNIOR MEMBERS





SEATED: Sherry Rickard, Sandra McDaniel, Felicia Green. STANDING: Valerie Kennedy, Cynthia Feaster, Bridgett Alexander, Verna Williamson, Neitha Johnson, Marilyn Thompson, Arlene Williamson, Mrs. J.J. Brunson, Advisor.