JUNIOR CLASS OFFICERS

RAY BE	NNETT							•	President
CHARLE	S TURN	IER			•		۷	ice	-President
DAVID	CRAWF	ORD	•						Secretary
PHIL PH	HILLIPS		•						Treasurer
ucko the	is alon	juit vit	2)		1	201	410	T Buthe

sweet Vayo.

RESHMAN	CLASS
OFFICE	

DOUG ARNETTE		•	•					President
LUTHER DUNN			•		•	V	lice	e-President
KATHARINE WEL	LS			0	Sec	re	tar	y-Treasurer

The rest of your life . Kay Bennest.

Dear an

2000

next of

Parally & rule 1000

to

oals y

Don't forget us

lar.

LORETTA HUNTT

cooper.

SOPHOMORE CLASS

OFFICERS

uch- Charle BEVERLY SHIRLEY President HAROLD BERTHOLD Vice-President MILLIE JEAN COOPER Secretary

et us Best winkes 10 retack my best girl.

. Treasurer