



President ROBERT SIKES Secretary SELWYN PEARSON

Vice President JEROME DAVIS Treasurer HOMER CHILDERS

Sponsor MISS NANCY C. WYLIE

STUDENT COUNCIL



First Row: Robert Sikes, Jerome Davis, Joe Clark, Selwyn Pearson. Second Row: Richard Bonds, Laughlin McDonald, Eugene Dominy, Bubba Meng, Claudette Kelly, Sarah Still, Freddy Weed.

Third Row: Berry Bonds, Mary McCright, Edward Crawford, Buddy Propst, Mike O'Neal, Doug Shaw, Patricia Rish.