Beta Club



Officers: Ridge Johnson, President; Josei Lyle, Vice-president; Susan Bolick, Treasurer; Mary Coleman, Secmany Matthews, Billy Ladd. Second row: Janet Coleman, Jennifer Marthers, Cathy Drew, Toni Arnette, Paul-Davis Arnette. Third row: Joanne Harrison, Becky McAlister, Carol Caughman, Nancy Muller, Sponsor, Mrs.



Officers and Janet Coleman, State Beta Club Vice-presidential nominee, proudly display scrapbook aptured first place at S. C. Beta Club Convention.