Board Of Directors



The Academy is indebted to the dedication of the Board of Directors. Standing in front of the completed new building are: D. P. Coleman, Patrick Matthews, Ralph Hobbs, Albert Ladd, Secretary; Hayne Mc-Meekin, Jr., J. M. Lyles, Jr., Mrs. Frank Harvin, D. C. Caughman, Vice-President; Jim Dorrier, Ernest Ferguson, President; Raymond Fifer, Treasurer. Not pictured: Ed Arnette.