"B" Teams

Game Cocks

(TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS)



Coach Dean Boney, Martin Borders, Greg Hood, Hardy Smith, Locke Doty, Coach Billy Reynolds. SECOND ROW: Deanie Collins, Danny Mann, Rhett Reynolds, W. D. Caughman.

Indians

(REGULAR SEASON CHAMPIONS)



Pat Westbrook, Robbie Harrison, Chris McMeekin, Freddie Wilson, Coach John Sullivan. SECOND ROW: Alex Westbrook, Johnny Ladd, Jimmy Porter, Tommy Mattox.

Tigers



Lee Dorrier, John Ruff, Ernie Ferguson, David Taylor. SECOND ROW: Billy DuBard, Mark Doty. NOT PICTURED: Coaches Johnny Patrick and Dan Ruff.

Eagles



Tom Ruff, Scotti Sanders, Stevie Mattox, Woodward Peay. SECOND ROW: Wes Teal, Jon Godwin, Kirk Culbreth. NOT PICTURED: Coach Al McMeekin.