

Lee Estes receives the "Sportsmanship" award for girls' basketball.



Mike Taylor receives the "Sportsmanship" award for boys' basketball.



Louise Ferguson receives the "Most Valuable Player" award for girls' basketball.



Brett Collins receives the "Most Valuable Player" award for boys' basketball.



Lisa McMeekin receives the "William R. Traylor Memorial Award."



Joel Price receives the "William R. Traylor Memorial Award."