

John Ruff receives MVP for football.



Lee Estes and Brett Collins receive MVP for basketball.



Miriam Stewart and Bill Youngue receive MVP for softball and baseball.



Helen Phillips and Mike Taylor receive William R. Traylor Award.



Barkley Ramsey receives an appreciation award for his many services.