













- FOOTBALL: David Taylor (MV Back), Jay Branham (Most Improved), Bill Stidham (MV Lineman), Thomas Boswell (MV Defense).
 W.R. TRAYLOR SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD: Rod Wolff, Fran Taylor.
 FOOTBALL: Joe John Stephenson (Spirit Award), Thomas Boswell (Eagle Award).
 STEWART HARMON AWARD: David Taylor.
 WCKM FOOTBALL PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Rod Wolff.