## Board of Directors

Richard Winn Academy is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of twelve members and the Headmaster. The Board's primary concerns are with the policies of the school which affect its growth and philosophy. The administrative and operative duties are vested in the Headmaster. The business and affairs of the corporation are managed by the Board and the Headmaster.





1. OFFICERS: (Seated) Mr. J. P. Brooks Jr., President; Mrs. W. F. Goudelock, Secretary, (Standing) Mr. S. D. Cathcart Jr., Treasurer; Mr. R. A. Westbrook, Vice-President.

2. MEMBERS: (Front Row) Mrs. Creighton McMaster, Mrs. Hubert Lail, Mrs. Tom Barrineau, Mrs. W. F. Goudelock, (Middle Row) Dr. C. O. Williams, Mr. Richard Moore, Mr. George Oxner, (Back Row) Mr. Gary Taylor, Mr. J. P. Brooks Jr., Mr. S. D.Cathcart Jr., and Mr. R. A. Westbrook. (Not Pictured) Mr. Adrian Glenn and Mr. Stewart, T. Melton. 3. HEADMASTER: Mr. F. Carroll Taylor.

