1982 Class Officers



JUNIOR CLASS OFFICERS PRESIDENT — JAY BRANHAM VICE-PRESIDENT — BILLY HENDRIX SECRETARY — DEE DEE JOHNSON TREASURER — BARBARA SANDERS





SOPHOMORE CLASS OFFICERS

10-A PRESIDENT — BOBBY CASTLES VICE-PRESIDENT — BECKY MATTOX SECRETARY — DAVID HERNDON

10-B
PRESIDENT — BECKY DUBARD
VICE-PRESIDENT — WYLIE WRIGHT
SECRETARY — LIB WHITFIELD
TREASURER — RUSSELL WILKES