

STUDENT COUNCIL





1. CLASS REPRESENT: Steve Mattox (senior), Joyce Carroll Pope (junior), Perry Ann Patrick (sophomore), Penny Renwick (sophomore), Cheryl Stevenson (freshman), Frances Ann Hendrix (sub-freshman), Robert Moore (seventh).

(seventh). 2. OFFICERS: Mr. Carroll Taylor (advisor), Ernie Ferguson (president), Bobby DuBard (vice-president), Pat Westbrook (treasurer), Betsy Barrineau (secretary).

3. Betsy in the election for secretary.

4

4. Sid Wolf running in the election for vice president.

