Class Officers



SOPHOMORE OFFICERS — Rod Wilkes — Treasurer; Chris Gaddy — Vice-President; Scott Barefield — class A President



SOPHOMORE OFFICERS — Pattie Baker — Class B President; Liz Mattox — Vice-President; Leslie Jones — Treasurer and Secretary; Robert Moore and Frances Hendrix — Student Council Representatives



SENIOR OFFICERS — Becky DuBard — President; Betsy Barrineau and Rob Pope — Vice President; Perry Ann Patrick and Bobby Castles — Secretary; David Herndon — Treasurer



JUNIOR OFFICERS — Mac Ruff — Treasurer; Cheryl Stevenson — Secretary; Melissa Weed — Vice-President; Brett Witt — President



FRESHMAN OFFICERS — Rana Weed and Paul Holmes — President; Page and Lee Cunningham — Vice-President; Sandi Wright and Gina Kelly — Secretary; Hannah Phillips and Cynthia Mazat — Treasurer