Students Are Honored For Achievement







College Scholars are Brad Moore, Cynthia Mazat, Richard Branham, Rana Weed, Frances Keels, and Annie McLeod.

Girls State Delegates are Cynthia Mazat and Rana Weed.

Juniors Marshalls are Hannah Phillips, Kim Brown, Brad Moore, Frances Keels, Rana Weed, Cynthia Mazat, and Annie McLeod.

Boys State Delegates are Eric Cathcart, Richard Branham, Brad Moore, and Lee Dixon.

