

Senior Beta Club Officers are Dean Branham, Vice-President; Gina Robinson, Secretary; Allyson Sanders, President; Allan Turner, Treasurer; Teri Barefield, Student Council Representative; (not pictured).

Senior Beta Club members are as follows: 1st row: Rose Owens, Jennifer Lubic, Beth Douglass, Allyson Sanders, Jennifer Hunt, Teri Barefield, Michelle Benson, Elliott Nicholson, Susan Mattox, Lauri McLean, Pam Smith, Carla Lewis; 2nd row: Gina Robinson, Leigh Richardson, Beverly Rice, Freddie Glenn, Dean Branham, Doug Raley, Allan Turner, Brad Douglas, Kay Gustafson, Aimee Price, Jan Murray.





New Junior Beta Club members inducted in February were sixth graders Carrie Harwell, Caroline Jones, Jennifer Weed, Beth Mann, Allyson Porter, and Palmer Nicholson.