staff: top row: Rebekah Douglas, Steven Murray, Brian Bonds, Dean Branham, Guerry Hendeld Renee Davis; 2nd row: Jane Blair Rabb, Dawn Lee, Michelle Kephart, Alice Harwood, and Baker; bottom row: Beth Douglass, Aimee Price, Kay Gustafson, Beverly Rice, and Elliott Ni-

Kay Gustafson works diligently to finish her layout before the deadline.







R Club: top row: Ron Hornsby, Ray Barrineau, Brad Douglas, Rion Fetner, Bubba Surratt, Bo Wilson Burley, Doug Raley, George King, Brian Bonds, Freddie Glenn, Ed Pope, Jef Raley, and Steven Tray; 2nd row: Chris Bass, Randy Wilkes, Brain Clyburn, Dean Branham, Guerry Hensley, Ben Dustian Holmes, Heath Cope, Brandon Marthers, John Spencer, David Albert, and Hank Harrison; Tow: Ginny Dixon, Carla Lewis, John Lewis, Hannah Rambo, Mary Paul Bonds, Emily Black, Jacquel-Case, Angel Kingsmore, Dawn Lee, Michelle Kephart, Elliott Nicholson, Beth Douglass, Gina Robin-Jennifer Lubic, and Matthew Rambo; bottom row: Danielle Dunn, Millie Mincey, Rebekah Douglas, Tabeth Elledge, Beverly Rice, Janet Spencer, Keleigh Hughes, Kay Gustafson, Ann Marie Burley, and Tener Pope.

FCA Officers:
Brian Bonds — President
Kay Gustafson — Vice-President

Hank Harrison — Treasurer Heath Cope — Secretary

Junior FCA Officers
Ashlee Spires — President
Jarrett Douglas — Vice-President
Jason Robinson — Treasurer
Beth Mann — Secretary

The Aerie Editors

Kay Gustafson — Head Editor

Aimee Price — Business

Manager

Beverly Rice — Co-Editor

Elliott Nicholson — Junior

Editor

Beth Douglass — Junior

Editor