

1990 Junior Academy of Science (left to right): Jacqueline Case, Jef Raley, Chris Rice, Joseph Jones, Emily Black, Heather Driggers, Miriam Peay, Nicki Humphries, Hannah Rambo, Ann Marie Burley, Mary Paul Bonds, Jack Livings, Alice Harwood.

1990 Student Council (left to right): Jef Raley, Bo Williams, Hank Harrison, Mary Paul Bonds, Emily Black, Dawn Lee, Elliott Nicholson, Nicki Humphries, Reagan Lewis, Michelle Moody, Steven Murray- treasurer, John Lewis- public relations manager, Carla Lewis- president, Beth Douglass- vice-president, Hannah Rambo- secretary.