CLASS OFFICERS SERVE RWA

EIGHTH GRADE OFFICERS: SECRETARY — Haley Ray VICE PRESIDENT — Joseph Schachner TREASURER — Joe Renwick PRESIDENT — Travis Simpson NINTH GRADE OFFICERS:
PRESIDENT — McCullough Caldwell
SECRETARY — Gini Startsman
TREASURER — Chárlie Hodges
VICE PRESIDENT — Andy Zelnar









TENTH GRADE OFFICERS: SECRETARY — Ella LeGrand TREASURER — Kerri Weed PRESIDENT — Hayley Driggers VICE PRESIDENT — Jason Robinson

ELEVENTH GRADE OFFICERS:
PRESIDENT — Christie Davis
SECRETARY — Beth Mann
VICE PRESIDENT — Matt Renwick
TREASURER — Palmer Nicholson