A Special Thanks

To the Faculty and Staff of Richard Winn Academy

The 1994 <u>Aerie</u> Staff proudly dedicates this year's <u>Aerie</u> to the faculty and staff of Richard Winn Academy. Their dedication to Richard Winn Academy and its students is evident in the little sacrifices they make each day. Our high standards of excellence in education are upheld by their unwillingness to accept anything less than the best. The incredible talents that they bring with them separate our school from the rest.

To these very special individuals, we give you our heartfelt thanks!





Top row (I-r): F. Carroll Taylor, Mike Robinson, David Porter, George Taylor, Penny Renwick, Vickie Robinson, Martha Ladd. 2nd row: Martha Martin, Ellen Nicholson, Cathy Roberts, Ann Lutz, Karen Ray, Tom Lippert, Daniel Dale. 3rd row: Laurens

Livings, Kim Shepperson, Fran Miller, Lou Ann Coleman, Heller Rexrode, Missy Crawford, Pamela Rambo. Bottom: Rener Allen, Susan Young, Mary Jane Wright, Betty Harden, Sam Copeland, Not Pictured: Ken Ebo

