## Go to the Head of the Class



JUNIOR OFFICERS. J.T. Crossland — treasurer, Courtney Melton — president, Sally Hinnant — secretary, Matthew Wilkes — vice president.



**SOPHOMORE OFFICERS.** Justin Wilson — vice president, Jae Mattox president, Reid Patrick — treasurer, Coleman Startsman — secretary.



**FRESHMAN OFFICERS.** Matt Gilreath — president, Ward Coleman — treasurer, Kevin Brazell — vice president, Brantlee Stephenson — secretary.



SUB-FRESHMAN OFFICERS. Elizabeth Schachner — treasurer, Callie Lad — vice president, Parker Gaddy — secretary, Berry Mattox — president.

