HARRIS LEADERSHIP AWARD —



LOWER SCHOOL TEACHER OF THE YEAR —

Mrs. Melinda Brown







SPELLING BEE PARTICIPANTS

3rd gr.: Stephanie Wright and Caroline McMeekin 4th gr.: Christine Breedt and Thomas DeLancey 5th gr.: Brittany Tanner and Ryan Douglass 6th gr.: Beth Ramsey and Katie Robinson 7th gr.: Brandi Medlin and Boyd Brown

8th gr.: Josh Allen and Brett Seats (not pictured)



D.A.R.E. ESSAY WINNERS (pictured with Deputy Martin). Courtney Collins — 1st place; Brice Porter honorable mention; Beth Ramsey — 3rd place; Holly Twitty — 2nd place.



ESSAY WINNERS (pictured with DAR rep Penny wick. Kyle Byrd — 1st place; Laura Stuck — 2nd sam Arnette — 3rd place.



DAR GOOD CITIZEN (pictured with DAR rep Perry-Anne Renwick — Frances Ladd







MARY ESSAY WINNERS. Gillian Simms — 1st pe; Blair Clarkson — 2nd place; Anna Bolick place.



NATIONAL FLEXOGRAPHY WINNER — Kim Murphy