

Fellowship of Christian Students-

First row(I-r): Lea Allen, Blythe Douglas, Anna Burns, Lauren Mason, Kala Bell, Blair Little. Second row: Corey Sims, Mrs. Donna Wilkins-Adviser, Courtney Sink, Amelia Rosborough, Gracie Glover, Kasey Parris, Steven Raines, Adrian Wilkes, Billy Smith, Daniel Porter, Mikey Bunting, Ashley Swearingen, Rebekah Harkins. Third row:Leigh Connor, Ashley Mills, Brandi Medlin, Hannah Morgan, Ruthie Phillips, Gillian Simms, Martin Caulder, William Ladd. Fourth row: Caroline Ogburn, Lindsey Hamilton, Meredith Brown, Boyd Brown, Josh Dodson, Brooks Quinn, Will Lemmon, Mary Grace Phillips.



Student Government-

Front row (I-r): Meagan Roberts, Lewis Frazier, Shashank Suresh, Josh Allen, Hannah Morgan. **Second row**: Jeni-Bruce Wilkes- SCISA SGA Secretary, Boyd Brown- Treasurer, Wade Coleman, William Ladd, Gillian Simms- Secretary, Jessica Hollis, and Mrs. Phyllis Tant- Adviser. **Third row**: Ry Foster, Joe Hodges, Smith Harden - President, Casey Brazell, Josh Dodson, Will Lemmon - Vice President, Ryan Douglass.



Aerie Staff-

First row (I-r): Sam Arnette, Meredyth Lyles - Co-Business Manager, Boyd Brown-Assistant Business Manager, Brittany Foster - Co-Business Manager, Brooks Quinn. **Second row**: Emily Young, Mary Beth Parker, Becca d'Erizans - Editor, Sonya Walters, Jennifer Eggers, Leigh Connor. **Third row**: Gillian Simms - Assistant Editor, Brandi Medlin, Brittni Smith, Adam Williamson, Jamie Webb, Caroline Ogburn, Mrs. Martha Ladd - Adviser. Not Pictured: Skyler McCarthy.