Admiristration & Staff



Ms. Elizabeth Reid Head of School



Mrs. Ellen Nicholson

Director of Student Services



2004-2005 Board of Directors

Seated(1~r): Mrs. Gina Pendergrass, Mrs. Beth Mason ~ Secretary, and Mrs. Betsy Burton. Standing: Mr. Mike Mills ~ Vice~Chairman, Mr. Tony Caulder, Mr. John Swearingen ~ Treasurer, Mr. George Coleman, Mr. Jimmy Burroughs, and Mr. Brian Gibbons. Not pictured: Mr. William Robinson ~ Chairman.



Mrs. Dianne Arnette Receptionist/Secretary



Mrs. Patti Coleman
Director of Development
and Admissions



Ms. Barbara Harmon
Director of Scholarships



Mrs. Susan Young

Bookkeeper/
Office Manager