



2006-2007 Board of Directors

Seated (I-r): Mr. John Swearingen, treasurer: Mrs. Frances Porter, secretary: Mr. Nike Nills, chairman. Standing: Mrs. Page Wade, Mr. Mark Talbert. Mr. Joe Wilkes, Mr. George Coleman, and Mr. Gene Cudd. Nat pictured: Mr. William Robinson, Co-Chairman and Mrs. Betsy Burton, Member Emeritus.







Mrs. Sharon Bell Third grade

Ms. Michelle Brow HS Science, MS Math

Mr. Rob Brown MS/HS Literature/ English, Bible, Philosoph

