## A Leader Is...

**Mr. Christopher Thoma** Head of School



**Mr. Kenny Atkerson**Assistant Head of School
Athletic Director



2007-2008 Board of Directors

**Front row (I-r):** Mrs. Page Wade, secretary; Mrs. Frances Ann Porter, vice-chairman; Mrs. Amelia Ellison; Mrs. Kay Hensley. **Back row (I-r):** Ms. Laura Bost; Mr. Mark Talbert; Mr. Jim Maass; Mr. William Robinson, chairman; Mr. Joe Wilkes, treasurer. **Not pictured:** Mr. Gene Cudd.

