[The Close-Up on Clubs & Class Officers] In The Spotlight



12 Year Club

Front row (I-r): Caroline McMeekin, Emily Matthews, Amelia Rosborough.

Second row: Ellise Floyd, Grayson Caulder, Zealy Stevenson, Hope
Coleman. Third row: Justin Dooley, Billy Smith, Gen Palmer, Brandon
Truesdale. Back row: Josh Knode, Sam Barfield, Logan Lewis



15 Year Club

(I-r): Caroline McMeekin, Sam Barfield, Hope Coleman



PTO Board - not pictured

Mrs. Angi Connor - president, Mrs. Carla Young - vice president, Mrs. Aime O'Connor - secretary, Mrs. Lori Black - treasurer, Mrs. Tara Knox, Mrs. Krista Reed, Mrs. Susan Autry, Mr. David Swearingen, and Ms. Mary Ann Phillips.



Booster Club Board

(I-r): Mrs. Parker, Mr. Lee Haney, Mrs. Jena Johnson, Mrs. Rennie Ingle, Mrs. Rebekah Coleman, Mrs. Tweedie Mills. **Not Pictured**: Mrs. Robbin Gilbert and Mr.Guerry Hensley



Eagle Classic Board - not pictured

Mr. Billy Ladd, Mr. Charles Coleman, Mr. Danny Caldwell, Dr. Mike Zeno, Mr. Heath Caldwell, Mr, Reuben Guy, Mr. Brad Douglas, and Mr. Bobby Raines.

