

**Senior Class Officers** 

(I-r): Caroline McMeekin- president, Sam Barfield- vice president, Amelia Rosborough- secretary, and Ray Matthews- treasurer



**Junior Class Officers** 

(I-r): Max Hazen- secretary, Harriet Kelsey- treasurer, Myles Rowe-president, and Lauren Pendergrass- vice president



**Sophomore Class Officers** 

(I-r): Grace Wilkins- president, Drew Maass-vice president, Sarah Phillips-secretary, and Kelly Cooper- treasurer



## **Freshmen Class Officers**

**(I-r):** Neeraj Singal- president, Britney Poland- vice president, Andy Taylor-secretary, Dillon Cail- treasurer.



**Eighth Grade Class Officers** 

**Back row (I-r):** JulieAnne Bennett- president, McNair Coleman- secretary. **Front row**: Alex Maass- vice president, Emily Locklair- treasurer