









Mr. Kenny Atkerson Co-Head of School



Mr. Tony Caulder Co-Head of School, MS Math



## 2008-2009 Board of Directors

Front row (I-r): Mrs. Kay Hensley, Mrs. Angie Connor, Mrs. Amelia Ellison, Ms. Laura Bost, vice-chairman, Mrs. Page Wade, treasurer, Mrs. Frances Porter, chariman. Back row (I-r): Mr. William Medlin, Mr. Rob O'Connor, Mr. Jim Maass, Mr. Paul Swearingen, Mr. Joe Wilkes, treasurer. Not pictured: Mrs. Marcia Bonds