Clubs and Organization

Booster Club Board

(l-r): Mrs. Tweedie Mills, Mrs. Sherri Moser, Mrs. Rebekah Coleman, Mrs. Rennie Ingle, Mrs. Jena Johnson, Mrs. Amy Parker, and Mr. Lee Haney. **Not pictured:** Mr. Guerry Hensley and Mrs. Robbin Gilbert



Junior Marshals

First row (I-r): Kayla Branham and Brock Sherrod. Second row: Kelsey Ray, Kelly Cooper, and Amanda Haynes. Third row: Reagan Railey, Drew Maass, Will Hemlepp, and Grace Wilkins.



Senior Class Officers

(I-r): Lauren Pendergrass-President, Amanda Owens-Vice President, Jenna Burroughs-Secretary, and Candace Walters-Treasurer.

