

2010-2011 Board of Directors

Ms. Laura Bost - Chairman Mrs. Angie Connor - Secretary Mr. John Lewis -Treasurer Mr. Paul Swearingen - Vice Chairman Mr. Wayne Steele

Mrs. Marcia Hite Bonds Mr. Jay Branham Mrs. Suzanne Hunter Mr. William Medlin Mr. Michael O'Connor



Dr. Nancy Coleman Head of School

