



Dr. Nancy Coleman Head of School



2011-2012 Board of Directors Seated (I-r): Suzanne Hunter, Amy Tate, and Palmer Nicholson - Secretary. Standing: William Frick, Wayne Steele - Vice Chairman, Paul Swearingen - Chairman, John Lewis - Treasurer, and Jay Branham.

 Mrs. Bellomy and Dr. Coleman discuss the Academic Banquet festivities and prepare to give a speech or two. Board members listen intently during the annual Corporation Meeting. Dr. Coleman gives a speech about her plans for the new school year during the Corporation Meeting. Dr. Coleman happily presents senior Emily Locklair with an award during the Academic Banquet.





Administratio

