Academic Clubs and Teams

12 Year Club



(I-r) first row: Carrie Timms, Lee Renwick, and Rebekah Phillips second row: Emily Locklair, Torri Mann, and Nic Mills third row: Colie Rowe, Tori Douglas, and Alex Douglas fourth row: Ryan Parker, Kyle Black, and Alex Maass.

PTO Board



President: Eva Castles, Vice President: Michele Keys, Secretary: Jackie Talbert, Treasurer: Carrie Baker; Buddy Haigler, Sylvia Parris, Rudy Walters, Retta Taylor, Melanie Robertson, Kelly Kaiser, Kensey Elder.

15 Year Club



(I-r) front row: Emily Locklair and Kyle Black.

Spirit Fund Committee



Chairman: Vicki Maass, Marcia Bonds, Michele Boulware, Nannette Hawkins, Hank Harrison, John Martin, Karla Pope, John Tate, Lori Waldrep, Nancy Coleman, Lanna McMeekin.

Booster Club



(I-r) front row: Karla Pope, President-Dana Haney, Treasurer- DeeDee Branham. back row: Vice President- Eric Johnson, Tim Knox, Bubba Tanner. not pictured: Secretary- Rhonda Lewis.

128 Academic Clubs & Teams