#### Freshman Class Officers



(I-r) President: Jordan Parris , Secretary: Ryane Railey , Treasurer: Emily Brigman.

# Sophomore Class Officers



(I-r) President: Patrick Pope , Vice President: Jason Branham, Secretary & Treasurer: Alex Scott.

### **Junior Class Officers**



(I-r) President: C.R. Caudill, Vice President: Blake Little, Secretary: Codie Revis, Treasurer: Taylor Ingle.

## Senior Class Officers



(I-r) President: Emily Locklair, Vice President: Carol Ann Elliott, Secretary: MacKenzie Branham, Treasurer: Rebekah Phillips.

### Student Government



(I-r) President: Alex Maass, Vice President: Rebekah Phillips, Secretary: Carol Ann Elliott, Treasurer: Tyler Lewis, Historian: Blake Little, Class Representatives: Nic Mills, Susannah Nunamaker, Corey Davis, Carson Justice, Levi Davis, Martin Hacker-Mullen, and Hannah Silvia. Not pictured: Sidney Edenfield and Sponsors: Ms. Callie Ladd and Ms. Emily

Horowitz Academic Clubs & Teams

29