Administration/Staff

Setting policies...Budgeting...Making decisions...Grant writing...Managing dress code...Maintaining discipline... Scheduling classes...Hiring teachers...Scholarship applications...Bookkeeping... Meeting Filing papers... Addressing letters... Managing expenses... Touring and testing prospective students...Attendance management... In jury triage... Answering calls... Faxing/E-mailing.



2012-2013 Board of Directors: Seated (I-r): Calvin Caldwell, Karla Pope, Amy Tate-Secretary, William Frick, and Wayne Steele-Chairman. Standing: Paul Swearingen, John Lewis- Treasurer, Palmer Nicholson- Vice Chairman, Hank Harrison, Jay Branham, and Suzanne Hunter (not pictured).

Dr. Nancy Coleman: Head of School Mrs. Krista Bellomy: Assistant Head of School. Director of Student Services Mrs. Lisa Davis: Receptionist, Secretary

Mr. Clint Inman: Director of Finances Mrs. Lanna McMeekin: Director of Development

> and Admissions Mrs. Susan Young: Bookkeeper, Office

> > Manager















Administration/Staff 10841