Seniors

Class Officers

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	Landa Broome Serri Covin
Senior A	Assembly Members
Martha Mann.	Melissa ashford
Gelf Mattex	Vincent Pearson
ann Boulware	Burnard Trapp
ganet Johnson	abbre Brice
Arborah Kennedy	Brinda Jackson
Page Ramsey	Awilda Kennedy
Class Motto	
C	lass Colors